Our Team

Scott Blomquist

sblomquist@rmbsales.com

773-294-4687 (cell)

linkedin

Frank Berken

fberken@rmbsales.com

920-819-5654 (cell)

linkedin

Bryan Jelneck

  • Bachelor of Science in Organizational Management
  • Over fifteen years in the heavy industrial construction industry throughout the Midwest with
    responsibilities varying from project management, contract management, territory construction
    manager, and sales within primarily the cooling tower industry

bjelneck@rmbsales.com

219-945-6177 (cell)

linkedin

Susan Gorke

sgorke@rmbsales.com

630-369-6184

Petra Huebner

phuebner@rmbsales.com

847-922-7982 (cell)

Doug Widlowski

Dwidlowski@rmbsales.com 
815-600-2461 (cell)